Location, Athens Ont K0E 1B0
613-802-8068
info@armadainspectionservices.ca

Reviews/Comments

ARMADA INSPECTION SERVICES

Contact Armada Inspection Services at:

info@armadainspectionservices.ca 

or give Richard a call

613-802-8068

Armada Inspection Reviews

I highly recommend Armada Inspection Services, they were extremely knowledgeable, professional, and best of all, they took the time to teach me. They explained what they were looking at and what they were looking for and why. The report I received was very well written and organized and it explained the terminology used throughout. It also had very helpful diagrams throughout to help you gain a more in-depth understanding. I am so grateful to have found them because they made the house hunting search a little less frightening. I know so much more now about what to look for in a home and they saved me from investing in a poorly kept property(which had a lot of latent defects). Do yourself a favour and hire them to inspect your home before making the largest investment of your life. Well worth it!
Farah Lutchmansingh
Auguast 2020 Review
A true professional, the service far exceeded our expectations. The truly comprehensive home inspection was invaluable in our decision to purchase. I can’t recommend Armada Inspection Services more highly.
Peter Beliveau
August 2020 Review
Husband and wife team, two for one special. Very detailed oriented, experienced, keen, great vision and knowledgeable in home inspections, products and home services. Able to provide you with a detailed report of issues and also recommendations for remediation. A pleasure to work with. Highly recommended.
Bryan Bell
July 2020 Review
Richard was very professional during the inspection and the quality of the report goes further than any I have seen before. He used various tools to gather information that far exceeds the competition. The report is easy to understand with several pictures for evidence of the results. A+ Dave
David C
June 2020 Review
This is our second time using Armada Inspection Services and definitely give them a 5 star. Outstanding attention to detail. Amazing service! Very professional, personable and thorough. Your obvious experience and enthusiasm gave us the confidence that we were making an informed decision. Your charming personality really put us at ease in this stressful process of purchasing our home. We really couldn’t have wished to a more knowledgeable, helpful and friendly inspector.
Jeff & Gail
June 2020 Review
"Hi Richard, I gave you a very good review and wish you luck going forward. I just wished you had done the place we bought as the content of reports don’t even compare." Thanks again! Dave
David C
June 2020 Comments
Highly recommend Armada Inspection Services. Easy to book with, great communication, highly detailed and professional. Extremely thorough. And all for a great price! Very happy with our home inspection. Thanks Richard!
Danielle M
May 2020 Review
We had Richard do an inspection for a home we were buying. He was thorough, honest, and fantastic. He took the time to answer all our questions.
Carol Barnett
May 2020 Review
Very happy , the report was same day after inspection , I`ve used him a few times over the years , Great job ! Ron
Ron Lawson
March 2020 Review
I would highly recommend using Armada Inspection Services. Richard was very polite, professional and answered any questions we had. His detailed report was very thorough. It touched every aspect of the home.
B King
February 2020 Review
Amazing all round! Only one who offered radon testing for the same price. Did an extremely thorough job and actually ended up finding some things that saved us A LOT of money down the road (since we were able to counter our original offer) HIGHLY RECOMMEND!
Mitchell Beattie
February 2020 Review
Richard was great and provided a very detailed report. Thanks to him we avoided buying what would have been a big money pit! Would highly recommend him.
Stacey Grammick
December 2019 Review
Very detailed report with lots of pictures, good explanations and usable advises. It was very easy to communicate and settle the date. Will highly recommend Richard as a home inspector. It feels like accuracy and responsibility in his nature (maybe because of his military background). Thank you Richard for your great job! * Rated highly for: Value, Quality, Punctuality, Responsiveness
Valerian Goumberidze
October 2019 Review
What a great experience! Richard is knowledgeable, did a thorough inspection and was able to give suggestions when asked of how to get stuff done to help us plan for potential problems down the road.
Would highly recommend his services! 🙂
Danielle Turner
August 2019 Review
" Hey Richard: We want to thank you again for the job you did for us. We really appreciate your professionalism and independence of/from real estate agents. We decided to pull out of that deal as there were too many flaws and structural issues to contend with. I think that house, in the long run, would have required a lot more investment that we were prepared to make or that we could afford. When we find another place, we’ll give you a call. Cheers "
Dom A
June 2019 Comments
Great service! Really knows his stuff. Did a very thorough inspection for radon, and gave us great suggestions for things we could do to improve our house. Would definitely recommend 👍🏻
Emily F
June 2019 Review